Update

This post is going to be a simple update.

The following is a prayer I put together in honor of Easter. They are compiled quotes of Mary in Medjugorje (the dates indicate the days of her quote).

My Prevailing Peace Prayer

Lord, I pray for Your peace, which no one can destroy

A Peace given those whom You love. (12/25/11)

Today I pray for our shepherds that they may help carry us

to the peace that we so desperately yearn for

I pray we may not reject your Peace freely given to us sinners (10/25/10)

Lord as we enter battle against the sins of the present time,

May your crosses be our means. (10/2/10)

We seek the intercession of all Your Saints in this prayer

Amen

I am including a few pictures that I took recently in the city. I love the city of Dallas and wish I got to spend more time down there. Dallas is my playground.

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

